Local Lenders



First Citizens National Bank


Sonya Burks
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
P.O. Box 370
Dyersburg, TN  38025-0370
731/287-4352  direct
731/287-4423   fax

sburks@firstcnb.com

Tammy Ladd
Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Lending
P.O. Box 370
Dyersburg, TN  38025-0370
731/287-4362  direct
731/287-4423   fax

tladd@firstcnb.com


First Choice Lending Services

Randy Carie
Loan Originator NMLS#478797
51 Century Blvd. Suite 111
Nashville, TN 37214
615-829-7169 direct
866-642-8484 ext 933
615-518-2572 cell
615-250-0554 fax
randy@fcls.com


First State Bank

Roger Bell
2310 Parr Avenue
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-4474 direct
731/676-3475 cellular

roger.bell@first-state.net

Angie Todd
480 Oil Well Road
Jackson, TN 38305
731/984-2104  direct
731/286-4341  fax
atodd@first-state.net


Regions


Scott Mayfield
Home Mortgage Consultant
213 Church St North
Dyersburg, TN  38024    
731/285-0662   
scott.mayfield@regions.com


Security Bank

Megan Brock

120 Mill Ave N
P.O. Box 525
Dyersburg, TN  38025-0525
731/288-7375  direct

mbrock@downhomebank.com